Executive Board

Lutz Junge
Lutz Junge
Geschäftsführer

phone +49 351 46 51 454
fax +49 351 46 51 554
gf@iproconsult.com

Managing Directors

Ulrich Schönfeld
Architecture and structural engineering
Ulrich Schönfeld
Architecture and structural engineering

phone +49 351 . 46 51 162
fax +49 351 . 46 51 628
hochbau@iproconsult.com

Björn Mohring
Civil Engineering
Björn Mohring
Civil Engineering

phone +49 351 . 46 51 396
fax +49 351 . 46 51 531
tiefbau@iproconsult.com

Raimar Kunze
Technical equipment
Raimar Kunze
Technical equipment

phone +49 351 . 46 51 521
fax +49 351 . 46 51 750
ta@iproconsult.com

Dr. Kerstin Hartsch
Ecology and Environment
Dr. Kerstin Hartsch
Ecology and Environment

phone +49 351 . 46 51 284
fax +49 351 . 46 51 473
oekologie@iproconsult.com

Maik Schmeichel
Berlin/Brandenburg
Maik Schmeichel
Berlin/Brandenburg

phone +49 30 . 63 49 93 0
fax +49 30 . 63 49 93 11
berlin@iproconsult.com

Jörn Jacobs
Leipzig/Riesa
Jörn Jacobs
Leipzig/Riesa

phone +49 341 . 468 02 330
fax +49 341 . 468 02 331
leipzig@iproconsult.com

Jörg Veitlbauer
Lausitz
Jörg Veitlbauer
Lausitz

phone +49 3573 . 36 77 40
fax +49 3573 . 36 77 20
lausitz@iproconsult.com

Torsten Erfurt
Sachsen-Anhalt
Torsten Erfurt
Sachsen-Anhalt

phone +49 345 . 5 29 60
fax +49 345 . 5 29 61 00
sachsen-anhalt@iproconsult.com

Joachim Stoldt
Greifswald
Joachim Stoldt
Greifswald

phone +49 3834 . 51 35 10
fax +49 3834 . 51 35 11
greifswald@iproconsult.com

Joachim Haab
Rhein-Main, Rheinland
Joachim Haab
Rhein-Main, Rheinland

phone +49 611 . 17 46 36 50
fax +49 611 . 17 46 36 555
rhein-main@iproconsult.com

Leave your message





Branches

Unsere Niederlassungen