Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Lutz Junge
Lutz Junge
Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 351 46 51 454
Fax +49 351 46 51 554
gf@iproconsult.com

Büroleitung

Ulrich Schönfeld
Ulrich Schönfeld
Architektur und Hochbau
Ulrich Schönfeld
Architektur und Hochbau

Fon +49 351 . 46 51 162
Fax +49 351 . 46 51 628
hochbau@iproconsult.com

Björn Mohring
Verkehrs-, Tief- und Ingenieurbau
Björn Mohring
Verkehrs-, Tief- und Ingenieurbau

Fon +49 351 . 46 51 396
Fax +49 351 . 46 51 531
tiefbau@iproconsult.com

Raimar Kunze
Raimar Kunze
Technische Ausrüstung
Raimar Kunze
Technische Ausrüstung

Fon +49 351 . 46 51 521
Fax +49 351 . 46 51 750
ta@iproconsult.com

Dr. Kerstin Hartsch
Ökologie und Umwelt
Dr. Kerstin Hartsch
Ökologie und Umwelt

Fon +49 351 . 46 51 284
Fax +49 351 . 46 51 473
oekologie@iproconsult.com

Maik Schmeichel
Maik Schmeichel
Niederlassung Berlin/Brandenburg
Maik Schmeichel
Niederlassung Berlin/Brandenburg

Fon +49 30 . 63 49 93 0
Fax +49 30 . 63 49 93 11
berlin@iproconsult.com

Jörn Jacobs
Jörn Jacobs
Niederlassung Leipzig/Riesa
Jörn Jacobs
Niederlassung Leipzig/Riesa

Fon +49 341 . 468 02 330
Fax +49 341 . 468 02 331
leipzig@iproconsult.com

Jörg Veitlbauer
Niederlassung Lausitz
Jörg Veitlbauer
Niederlassung Lausitz

Fon +49 3573 . 36 77 12
Fax +49 3573 . 36 77 20
lausitz@iproconsult.com

Gregor Hornen
Gregor Hornen
Niederlassung Rheinland
Gregor Hornen
Niederlassung Rheinland

Fon +49 221 . 93 72 99 10
Fax +49 221 . 93 72 99 19
rheinland@iproconsult.com

Torsten Erfurt
Torsten Erfurt
Niederlassung Sachsen-Anhalt
Torsten Erfurt
Niederlassung Sachsen-Anhalt

Fon +49 345 . 5 29 60
Fax +49 345 . 5 29 61 00
sachsen-anhalt@iproconsult.com

Joachim Stoldt
Joachim Stoldt
Niederlassung Greifswald
Joachim Stoldt
Niederlassung Greifswald

Fon +49 3834 . 51 35 10
Fax +49 3834 . 51 35 11
greifswald@iproconsult.com

Joachim Haab
Joachim Haab
Niederlassung Rhein-Main
Joachim Haab
Niederlassung Rhein-Main

Fon +49 611 . 17 46 36 50
Fax +49 611 . 17 46 36 555
rhein-main@iproconsult.com

Ihre Nachricht an uns





Unsere Niederlassungen